Millions of Christians, convinced that America is at stake are finally speaking out and taking action.



praying for the sickMillions of Christians, convinced that America is at stake are finally speaking out and taking action. 

Millions of Christians are ending their silence about the dismantling the nation.  I am getting reports from many places of a shift in attitude by pastors.  Their messages are more prophetic and are calling for righteousness.  Congregations have altered their stance and support their pastor speaking out in this way.  More significant is the fact that ministers who speak out are no longer considered radicals.  A cooperative spirit that is unfolding between churches who see that a common enemy trumps doctrinal differences.

However, my greatest evidence of change came last night from the bastion of secular progressives:  The San Francisco Bay Area.  To be exact, it was Concord California.  A capacity crowd filled the Crowne Plaza Hotel expecting a special encounter with Christ.  Jesus did not disappoint them.

Before you assume this just another report of a good meeting listen to this: In all my years as an evangelist I have never seen a crowd attend a meeting with a purer motive than this crowd.   In fact, I have to coin a new phrase to describe them: DYNAMIC UNSELFISHNESS.


DYNAMIC UNSELFISHNESS was in the worship.  Never and I mean never have I seen a worship band so excellent in talent and in spirit.  There was not a drop of performance only pure worship.

DYNAMIC UNSELFISHNESS was in the new converts.  They repented and clearly grieved over their sin and unconditionally embraced Christ as Lord.

DYNAMIC UNSELFISHNESS was seen in how the crowd prayed for each other and rejoiced in every healing.   How I wish you could have witnessed the crowd’s reaction when the Holy Spirit granted my unworthy heart a word of knowledge.  I pointed to a woman and said, “They found cancer on your x-ray and now the power of God is on you.”   The people rejoiced so unanimously that I felt the oxygen go out of the room!  This was not a onetime thing!  It was repeated with scores of healings throughout the night.


DYNAMIC UNSELFISHNESS came in their passionate cry for national revival.  Even though I loved seeing souls saved and dramatic healings this moved me most deeply.  Here was a crowd that was not interested in emotional binges, exotic manifestations or spiritual entitlement.   They want Jesus to use them to touch America.  This night, I believe was not just a one night fix but the birth of a movement!

Tonight is our final night in Concord.   Let me talk to those of you that live anywhere within driving distance.  Remember, Californians are used to driving long distances!  People came from hundreds of miles away to be there last night and they are coming back tonight.

Maybe what I wrote to you today seems like fiction but I assure it is not.  If anything, I am understating the force of this event. You need to deeply consider changing your plans to come and witness this miracle for yourself.   Call us if we can do anything to help you be there tonight.  Bring someone who needs to know that miracles are real.   To the rest of our friends all around the world I say with great confidence: REJOICE, THE FIRE IS SPREADING!

Power at the Plaza copy

4 thoughts on “Millions of Christians, convinced that America is at stake are finally speaking out and taking action.

  1. I praise the Lord for Christians standing up for what is our country is being stolen from us…keep praying and seeking the Lord for HIS direction in this matter..our country is at risk..and the future of our children..THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE MOVEMENT OF THE HOLY SPIRIT…AMEN

  2. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

Leave a Reply

