Is Facebook is trying to intimidate us?

Is Facebook is trying to intimidate us?

intimidate us

The overwhelming majority of my time is spent preaching the Gospel.  I was minding my own business when one day Barrack Obama declared war on the Church and on America.   Everything I ever needed to know about Mr. Obama became clear to me when I found out the following:

  1. At his behest, the IRS suspended the nonprofit status of Billy Graham’s ministry during the presidential election period.
  2. At the same exact time, black Pastors were being coached by Eric Holder and the Justice department on how to campaign for Obama.

So here is the latest: Go over to our fan page mariomurilloministries/facebook and you will find I have not posted anything there for days.  The fact is that I have tried but facebook has shut down the part that allows me to post. As you know, no one can read this post except our friends but anyone can read the posts at our fan page.  However, twice now, for no reason they have blocked me from posting at our ministry fan page.  They haven’t shut down the page, they have just made it impossible for me to post anything.

My guess is Obama, reeling from his Syrian debacle, the continuing scandal of Benghazi and the certain doom of Obamacare is calling in all of his cronies to silence the opposition.  It is clear that Mr. Zuckerberg, owner of facebook is in the tank for Obama and will do his bidding.

Facebook is also paying a great compliment to the blog since it would not be shut down unless it was being effective.  It has been clear to us for some time that our blog has made a very important inroads with Christians who have actively begun opposing the anti- Christian, anti-American agenda of Barrack Obama.

So what is the best thing to do now?   It is urgent for all of us to understand that our days of free speech on facebook are probably numbered.   If you value the information that I am trying to give you then please register to follow this blog because I am convinced that our voice will eventually be totally silenced on facebook.   WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT STOP SPEAKING OUT!

Make no mistake, I do not place my highest priority on this blog.  It is a tool but the weapons of my warfare are not carnal but they are mighty to the tearing down of strongholds!  My real enemy is Satan who blinds, binds and grinds hurting souls.  My mission is to preach and prove the everlasting Gospel of Jesus Christ.  No weapon formed by facebook can prosper against me.   If this door closes, God will blast open another one!   The overriding reason for my posts is to help save America and alert believers to the urgency of speaking out before it is too late.

Prayer is our greatest reaction to the enemy.  Obedience to what God speaks in prayer is our great cause.   Stay strong, stay alert and do not be intimidated!

5 thoughts on “Is Facebook is trying to intimidate us?

  1. Mario, Have been sharing your posts and don’t seem to have a problem. Would like to know how to register so I can follow your blog if something does happen. Appreciate your posts.

  2. Mario I share these posts everyday, and depend on them everyday…I don’t know what I will do if they stop these posts!! You seem to be the only Man of God speaking out so boldly…keep speaking out and keep informing us…along with my bible and the Word…you are our main connection to the truth…no one else is telling us anything…thanks for your insight and revelation…I care about my nation, and about lost souls,…thanks for all you do…you are appreciated and valued!!! I too have had Facebook block me from posting for days…because I post christian posts…and I know others who have been harassed too. Twitter is also a great tool…check them out. Maybe we should start Christ book!!! Facebook should be ashamed they are violating our rights to free speech and freedom of religion….but oh ya…they are friends with you know who…O

    Keep making an impact…its working. I will be praying for you and favor on your Facebook page. Please give us some kind of link to be able to read your posts in case they shut your Facebook page down. God bless your ministry.

Leave a Reply

