A funny thing happened to us after I told you about facebook.

A funny thing happened when I told you about Facebook.


Our fan page magically unlocked and I can post again.   Thanks to all of you that turned up the heat.

“Mario I share these posts every day, and depend on them every day…I don’t know what I will do if they stop”-Paula.    This is but one of many responses to yesterday’s blog about facebook shutting us down.   Facebook is a business and they have a right to their opinions.  What they do not have a right to is the false claim that they are an unbiased social network.

Please pay close attention to this week’s blogs because historic things are happening behind the scenes.   Obamacare will do its massive harm to America starting on October 1st when the exchanges open.   You are going to hear horror stories of chaos and anger nationwide.

train tax copy

However, I am can show you later why this can help in the cause to remove this cancerous legislation.

Once again I feel compelled to add this message to all American preachers:  You can speak out, you must speak out.  If you take a closer look you will see that while Tea Party, Conservative and Christian nonprofits were delayed in their IRS status by Lois Lerner not one ministry lost its nonprofit status for speaking…not one!

Oh yes, Obama sicked the IRS on Billy Graham for speaking out but that suspension really backfired.  Let’s keep speaking out.

big boy pants


3 thoughts on “A funny thing happened to us after I told you about facebook.

  1. Like I said before, I have been watching and listening to you tell the truth since we were both youngsters and you started on TBN. I cannot express my gratitude for you to God enough. God Bless, ROCK ON, there aren’t nearly enough like you!

  2. Mario, I am an Insurance Broker and can tell you that no agent in California is even able to help people with the exchange yet. They will not have a final Agent Agreement until the 1st week in October, so if your not contracted you can’t do anything. I could go on and on,,,,,,,

Leave a Reply

