Family, Feelings, Finances

ff.july22  pge 1ff.july2 page 2ff.july2 page 3ff.july22 page 4

4 thoughts on “Family, Feelings, Finances

  1. THIS IS WHY I READ AND DEPEND ON THESE POSTS..THIS IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT FACEBOOK…THIS POST BRINGS ME HOPE AND IS INFORMATIVE ON THINGS I CAN DO ACCORDING TO GODS WORD TO KEEP HOPE ALIVE IN MY LIFE! WITHOUT THESE POSTS AND OTHERS LIKE THEM I WOULD BE A DEPRESSED, CRAZY PERSON WITH NO HOPE. THANKS TO MARIO MURILLO AND MANY OTHERS LIKE HIM…I DO NOT HAVE TO LIVE MY LIFE LIKE THAT IN THE BOWELS OF DOOM AND GLOOM AND DEPRESSION…I HAVE A BETTER HOPE IN CHRIST JESUS! THANK YOU MARIO MURILLO FOR YOUR POSTS AND ENCOURAGEMENT…PLEASE DONT EVER STOP POSTING THESE POSTS! GOD BLESS YOU!:

    This is one of the most encouraging and most informative writing I have read in a while. I believe along with me that many others will be encouraged and informed about things we can do to keep from being discouraged and to be informed on things we can do to turn our situation around with HOPE! And with the Word of God! And with God’s help…He is our Provider

  2. I agree with the above post. I am so glad I came across your website. Thank you for this encouraging and hope filled article. Indeed, all three areas you mentioned are Satan’s target. Family, Feelings, Finances. In my case, another “F” word and most important, Faith.

    I’d like to take this moment to ask you to please pray for my family. We are in desperate need for deliverance and healing on all the areas that you’ve mentioned. Similar patterns, major relationship problems, financial problems, physical and mental ailments has been going on through many of our generations. I was barely hanging on to my faith due to many years of unanswered prayers until I read your article. Thanks again and God bless your ministry.

  3. Thank You, Father for Courageous Evangelists who do Not cower down to deceptive tricks and subtleties the enemy uses to get His children to side in with the devil’s lies as they “redefine” what God has already established ! ” Woe, unto them who change His word to get others to sin.” Lord have mercy! We rise up as armor bearers and pray for these True men of valor who minister “first unto the Lord and His children and also those civil leaders who are to protect our nation and people. 2Chron. 7:14 still stands true no matter how loud they Speak and try to brainwash us to make us think sinning is okay because we serve a loving God who forgives. His word also says “sin separates us from Our father..He cannot stand the sight of sin and why Jesus Christ, “His only begotten son” died that we would not have to. May we not compromise such a selfless sacrifice He paid dearly so we might have eternal life and not go to hell. Lord have mercy. ❤

Leave a Reply

