Los Banos: Now I know what I have been preparing for.

los banos blog monday

Los Banos: Now I know what I have been preparing for.

By Mario Murillo

Someone once said to me “everything you have been through has just been preparation.”  What they did not know and what I did not know is what that preparation has been for.  Now I know.  Of all the meetings that we have done none comes close to the firepower of this one. All of the elements of moral awakening are coming together to take over a region in the very heart of California. Marshall all of the adjectives you want and they will be sadly inadequate to describe the power that radiated inside the room last night.  Describe revivals past that have been engraved in history books and there are so many eerie similarities that I actually fear to recite them, what if Sinners weep openly during the sermons.  Healings are reported without warning.  Pastors, civic officials, and prominent business leave their egos at the door and present themselves before God with total abandonment. I know when people worship God with lukewarm hearts.  I also know when people abuse worship into an emotional high.  None of those are here in this meeting.  Christ is exalted when Jason leads the singing, Christ is all in all to the audience, and Christ permeates every note song by every humble heart in this meeting.

The innocence, the purity, and the honorable nature of this event make me hesitate to tell people about it.  I do not want the hand of man to contaminate this wondrous demonstration of power. However, God does not want to us to keep this to ourselves. The signal is being sent far and wide that a fountain has ruptured the powers of darkness in Los Banos!  The Holy Ghost is speaking forcefully, “come and drink freely of the waters of life!” Never before have I seen the Word of God pierce an audience the way that it does here.  Never before have I seen the work of faith to receive impossible miracles run so deep in hearts. Los Banos 2 copy We have lost control of this meeting.  God is leaping over tradition and agendas.  Something has gotten into God and into these people that is unstoppable.  They are possessed by a holy and unbreakable conviction that God’s time has come for Los Banos and the surrounding region. The physical drought is not over but the spiritual drought is completely over. The fire, glory and power continue tonight.  I have zero doubt that later tonight I will bringing an astonishing update of healing and deliverance on an unprecedented scale!

held over

Leave a Reply

