Here is some amazing news from the San Francisco Bay Area

Blog 1

No one but God knew how many would show up.  Many things had happened since I last preached in the San Francisco Area.  For starters, we moved our ministry to Reno California.  Because of that and the fact that we had placed our property for sale, people assumed we were no longer going to reach out to the Bay Area.

The truth is we never ever planned to stop reaching out here.  We simply believed that we could not afford to own property in such an expensive area while attempting to build a world headquarters in Reno.

Blog 2

Then we got an offer on the building in Martinez.  Now I was haunted by all of the memories of what God did in that building.  I thought about what a strategic location for the Gospel it was.  I wondered aloud in prayer “surely Lord you can provide for both locations!”

I did not realize that it was God who was provoking these thoughts in me.  He confirmed my next move when He said “multiply, do not divide.”  Not only were we to keep the property in Martinez, we were to revolutionize it into a media stage for the whole world by live streaming Living Proof.

Blog 3

We told our real estate agent not to sell.  We began to take giant leaps of faith to make a fresh start in The San Francisco Area.  Then we took the boldest step of all.  I knew that we were not to do something basic with the stage, it had to be dramatic…it had to make a statement!

I met Richard Jones in Louisville Kentucky while doing an outreach at Evangel World Prayer Center with Pastor Bob Rodgers.  Richard is a muralist and a pastor who has done work for Joyce Meyers and Perry Stone. Richard does both murals and set design.  I talked to him about recreating the skyline of San Francisco on our stage and he got excited.  He flew out and buried himself in the work completing it, astonishingly, in just 10 days!

How would the people react to our return?  Whatever doubts I had were trampled under by the overflow crowd that filled the building within a few minutes.  We looked for every last chair we could find!  The people were excited.  They were stunned by the new stage.

The worship team from Star of David Ministries ignited the people.  My message talked about Good Friday and the miracle of Easter.  I reminded them of the prophecy that God gave me of an outpouring in San Francisco that was confirmed by Bob Dylan. blog 4

Then came the time to relaunch and declare the vision of this house.  I told them that every 90 days we would be back to conduct Living Proof Crusades on this stage and live stream them to the world.

This is when the healings broke out in the building.  This was without a doubt the most forceful presence of healing power that we had ever seen in the ARC.   After many were healed, I made the call for salvation.  Several marched forward to be saved!

The surprises and blessings were not done yet.  It was time for me to explain the most complex part of the vision.  I stated clearly that we had to expand our relationship with the churches in order to see revival.  I told them that we would call the pastors of the region together to win souls and heal the sick.

“However”, I said “the ARC should not be empty on Sunday Mornings.”  We had to plant a church.  My problem was to find a true spiritual son who truly cares for the people.  Paul had this same crisis until God provided: “Philippians 2: 20 I have no one else like Timothy, who genuinely cares about your welfare.21 All the others care only for themselves and not for what matters to Jesus Christ. 22 But you know how Timothy has proved himself. Like a son with his father, he has served with me in preaching the Good News.”

Blog 5

I introduced Edgar and Janay Banks and the crowd roared their approval.  I called elders and pastors to the front to pray, prophesy and ordain them into the ministry.  I will never forget the power that fell as we ordained them.

What will happen now is multiplication.  We will see our efforts in Reno, San Francisco and the rest of the nation accelerate until a holy fire engulfs our nation!  Wow!  All of this in just one night.

2 thoughts on “Here is some amazing news from the San Francisco Bay Area

  1. Bless the LORD, o my soul…and all that is within me bless HIS HOLY NAME!
    So thankful for what the LORD has done!
    Blessings on you and your family, and ministry, Brother Mario!

    Diane Nikfar

Leave a Reply

