WHY YOU SHOULD COME TO THESE NIGHTS IN YUBA CITY

Living proof Yuba City

Why you  should come to these nights in Yuba City

By Mario Murillo

Here is urgent news!  I want you to join me for 4 unforgettable nights of healing miracles.  Let me explain more.

My experience with the power of Christ to heal began in the most unlikely place and at the most unpromising time.   This was not a backwater encounter among the uneducated.   It was in the light of day on the campus of the University of California at Berkeley during the free speech movement.

Jesus himself said, “Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father”-John 14:12.   Those words haunted me and challenged me to answer one of the greatest questions I would ever ask myself:  How do I reach this campus?

What happened to me next did not just breakthrough on campus, but it ended up taking me around the world declaring the greatest news that mankind has ever heard.  There is not enough room here to give you a detailed account of how the healings began.

What matters right now is that you can receive healing and you can satisfy your soul about the reality of God.

I am not asking you to embrace dead religion or a cult.  Reality does not need hype or manipulation.  I am asking you to trade just one night of your life to open your heart to God and let Him give you a miracle inside and out.

new-year copy

 Not only will Living Proof amaze and liberate you but it will be the best thing possible for someone you care about who battling not just sickness but life itself.  Bring someone to this night!  Why not? If someone you love is suffering for any reason, bring them and let us pray for them to receive a miracle.  Think of all that they have endured to try to get well.  Instead of waiting for hours in a cold atmosphere let them experience a loving, joyous, faith-filled atmosphere.

If someone you know is unchurched and is honestly seeking to know that God is real, bring them.  My message each night will not just touch the needs of the body but also of the soul.  This is a perfect opportunity for them to receive a miracle in their soul.

You should come if you are a Christian who yearns for revival in Northern California.  The impact of these nights will not end with just healing miracles.  An army of love and light is forming from many churches in this region who are seeking an outpouring of the Holy Spirit.  It is our deepest wish and expectation that the power of this night will flow out to the entire North Valley area.

IT ALL ADDS UP TO A SIMPLE FACT:  THESE ARE NIGHTS YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS AND YOU WILL BE THANKFUL FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE THAT YOU MADE THE EFFORT TO EXPERIENCE.

bottom blurb

 

One thought on “WHY YOU SHOULD COME TO THESE NIGHTS IN YUBA CITY

  1. I like to say you won’t regret the night you go , and hear , and fill the power of The Lord .. I had a calling from The Lord to come and see this Mario Murillo , I was praying for my friend who was told she has Cancer and I was reading a book and in this book Mario’s name came up , the next morning I opened my Facebook and on my feed was Mario Murillo right then I knew that was a sign from God , them I was on my way to see my son and daughter In law and I was leaving this shopping center and there was a young man with a sign of a picture of Mario Murillo on it .. I know that was God Leading me to go see him and to take my friend for a healing the only thing was I didn’t know if I could take the day off , and then my boss said do you want to have a day off , I know that was God … So we all went and a miricale happened .. Her blood was clean she had no cancer my Blood was clean , no Hep – C … Thank you Jesus for sending Mario and giving me the signs to go .. I am so glad I was paying attention to the signs , God Bless you Mario Murillo and all your assistance … People pay attention you will feel the Love of God there for sure .. My faith is much stronger 😇

Leave a Reply

