They cannot keep this to themselves

red branson button

They cannot keep this to themselves

By Mario Murillo

Take a break from all of the horrible news—listen to something that radiates with hope. This is something that our nation urgently needs to hear right now.  A simple meeting in the heartland of America has transformed into something that will not stop and cannot be silenced.

Many of you have read about the meetings in Branson but you have not yet heard this: This meeting has created a monster—I know that is a strange way to put it, but I mean it in a good way.  An army that simply cannot keep quiet has been unleashed on Branson.

To explain what I mean, I have to take you back more than 2,000 years.  In about 34 A.D., a man stood in front of 5 powerful rulers.  They looked at him with murder in their eyes.  Their demand was simple: “Do not talk about this anymore.”

Make no mention of the power of the name that made a paralyzed man to get up and walk right in front of the Temple?  Ridiculous!

Peter’s response was crystal clear: “We cannot help but speak of the things which we have both seen and heard.” –Acts 4:20


Branson Missouri has become the home of a growing army of people who cannot help but speak out.  They must tell what Jesus has done for them.

They have their doctor’s report.  They have taken the tests that confirm their miracle.  Once they were diseased but now they are healed—they cannot remain silent.

Now we are about to introduce a new tool that will make matters much worse for the enemy.  It came to me while I was sleeping.  I saw a red button that said “I WAS HEALED.”  I woke up suddenly.  I knew that this was born of the Holy Spirit.

We immediately went to work to design and order the buttons. The buttons arrive on Monday October 5th.  The buttons will fulfill the mandate of 1 Peter 3:15: “But sanctify the Lord God in your hearts: and be ready always to give an answer to every man that asks you a reason of the hope that is in you with meekness and fear…”


Can you imagine how explosive it can be when someone asks a supernaturally healed person: “What is that button all about?”  The people who will display this button will be trained to do two things: Invite people who ask to come to the meetings and offer to pray for those who are sick right there and then.

There is no doubt in my mind that this is going to go to a level of power I have never seen in my entire ministry.

Finally, let me say something to you about Branson.  I am here contending for a fire that will blaze to the saving of our nation.  I am hanging my life on the promises of God.  Frankly, I cannot fathom any minister having a meeting where that does not point to national revival.

Pray for the meetings this weekend in Branson.  Friday October 2 at 7 PM Dino will join me for an explosive healing service.  Sunday at 6 PM, Monday and Tuesday at 7 PM the FIRE will rage on.  Every night will be historic.

The power and presence is historic.  That is why one couple jumped in their car in Oregon last week and drove 2,000 miles just in time to make it to Sunday night.  That is why a notable evangelist came from Phoenix today and said I don’t know when I will leave Branson.

People are migrating here from other nations.  Many of them cannot explain why they are coming except that the Spirit said “go.”

Satan told us to be quiet—in other words, “button up.”  Well, that is exactly what we are going to do.

All copy

One thought on “They cannot keep this to themselves

  1. I cried when I read this report. Our intercessory team and I have cried, travailed, fasted, prayed, walked the land and praised God for this transformation to manifest. Praise God for this good report. Keep believing friends. This is what many of us saw years ago was going to happen. It is time!!!

Leave a Reply

