West Coast Living Proof Tour copy

It all begins this Sunday night at Bethel Church in Redding.  Our goal is to interrupt the tragedy.  Our mission is to apply the weapons of our warfare—which are not carnal weapons but mighty to tear down strongholds.  Our passion is to have meetings that are unfettered by human agendas, gimmicks and half-cures.

We are an unapologetic force of the love and power of Jesus.  We will pour out every benefit that Jesus won on the Cross—we will spread the cure where the need is greatest. 

I want you to join me for unforgettable nights of hope and power.

Jesus himself said, “Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father”-John 14:12.   Those words haunted me and challenged me to answer one of the greatest questions I would ever ask myself:  How do I reach the West Coast in this toxic atmosphere?

I am not asking them to embrace dead religion or a cult.  Reality does not need hype or manipulation.  I am asking you to trade a night of your life to open your heart to God… and let Him use you to give a miracle to someone who would not normally go to a Christian gathering.

Why you should bring someone to these nights: If someone you love is suffering physical illness, bring them and let us pray for them to receive a miracle.  Think of all that they have endured to try to get well.  Instead of waiting for hours in a cold atmosphere let them experience a loving, joyous, faith-filled atmosphere. 

If someone you know is unchurched and is honestly seeking to know that God is real, bring them.  My message these nights will not just touch the needs of the body but also of the soul.  This is a perfect opportunity for them to receive a miracle in their soul.

The impact of these nights does not end with just healing miracles.  An army of love and light is forming from many churches in the area who are seeking an outpouring of the Holy Spirit.  It is our deepest wish and expectation that the power of these nights will flow out to the entire West Coast.

It all adds up to a simple conclusion:  These are nights you do not want to miss.

Living Proof West Coast

Sunday March 20th   

Bethel Church  933 College View Dr, Redding, CA 96003

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM  (530) 246-6000

Sunday and Monday April 3 and 4   

Church of Jesus Christ Spirit Filled  

3175 Goldy Way, Sparks, NV 89434

Sunday 10:30 am/ 6:00pm

Monday 7:00pm

(775) 358-2842

Saturday April 9th

Azusa Now by The Call

Los Angeles Coliseum

3911 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90037 All day, gates open at 6am


Sunday April 17th

Explosion by Star of David Church

520 W Virginia St, San Jose, CA 95125


(408) 808-1443

Tuesday April 19th

209 Awakening

700 N Union Rd

Manteca, California


(209) 479-4182

Sunday May 1st 9 AM

The Bridge of Yuba City

424 Epley Dr.  Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 674-0400 

Sunday May 1st 6pm 

The Church of Glad Tidings 1179 Eager Rd, Live Oak, CA 95953

Phone:(530) 671-3160

Monday and Tuesday May 2 and 3 7 PM 

The Bridge of Yuba City

Wednesday May 4th

First Assembly of God Church

4472 Snook Ave, Clearlake, CA 95422

(707) 994-3122


Friday May 13th

Christ Cathedral Church

2301 White Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 834-3311


Sunday May 15th

Harvest Christian Center

130 3rd St, Turlock, CA 95380

(209) 667-5683






  1. I wish I could be there. But I am in Oklahoma and can’t get there.I am glad that I found you. I lost you years ago. I looked for you but didn’t find anything. When I found you a couple of weeks ago I was doing something on an article. And as I was leaving I just happened to see you. I almost missed it. But I used to love your program. You were a fighter!

Leave a Reply

