The Real Choice: A lesser or true evil




The Real Choice: A lesser or true evil

By Mario Murillo

I realize that more than any other blog…this one is going to cost me friends and close doors to some churches but I must speak the truth

“I refuse to choose the lesser of two evils.”  How often have you heard that from Christians?  But, this election is not about the lesser of two evils…your choice is between a lesser or true evil.

Take a look at Donald Trump the lesser.  Yes, he was not my first choice.  Yes, his campaign has been occasionally open mouth insert foot.  It’s true he has not lived like a monk.  He is not the warm and fuzzy father figure Ronald Reagan was.  He does not command the towering oratory of a Teddy Roosevelt.

What is he then?  He is a straight talking man. Love him or hate him—you know he is not lying to you.  He is a billionaire who doesn’t need to take all of this abuse—and yet, he does because he loves America.  He demonstrated humility when he said, “I have the support of the evangelicals, even though I know that I don’t deserve it.”

NEW YORK - MAY 10: Donald Trump attends "The Celebrity Apprentice" season finale at the at American Museum of Natural History on May 10, 2009 in New York City. (Photo by Brad Barket/Getty Images)

When I saw this humble attitude—against the religious spirit of another Republican who felt entitled to the Christ vote—my mind raced to Luke 18:11-14 “The Pharisee stood and prayed thus with himself, ‘God, I thank You that I am not like other men—extortioners, unjust, adulterers, or even as this tax collector.  I fast twice a week; I give tithes of all that I possess.’ And the tax collector, standing afar off, would not so much as raise his eyes to heaven, but beat his breast, saying, ‘God, be merciful to me a sinner!’ I tell you, this man went down to his house justified rather than the other; for everyone who exalts himself will be humbled, and he who humbles himself will be exalted.”

Leftists love to call him a racist and can never produce a shred of evidence to support this charge.  They try to make him out to be anti-woman and again the charge is utterly without merit.

The Democratic and Republican elite are infuriated. Trump unmasked their costume ball. The media hate him for one simple reason: He refused to die.

As I said, I will lose friends.  I will have churches closed to me.  Nevertheless, I am going to call Hillary Clinton evil.  She is not corrupt—she is evil.

I will present two examples and then the clincher:

Hillary has worked to destroy women that her husband raped.  That is not corrupt—that is evil.  The allegation the Clintons have never truly grappled with is Juanita Broaddrick’s charge of rape. Her story has been consistent over the years; she told people about the alleged assault at the time; and her account includes details that accord with what other woman have said about encounters with Bill.

 -She refused to save the 4 Americans trapped in the Embassy in Benghazi. Then she lied about the cause of the attack by blaming it on a video.  That is not corrupt—it is evil.  It turns out that she did it as a favor to Obama’s reelection campaign.

These are examples of her evil but now I want to give you the undeniable evil that should haunt you if you even think about sitting out this election or–God Forbid–you’re actually thinking about voting for her.  Here is the epitome of evil.

-A donor gave her foundation millions.  She turned around and sold uranium to the Russians through that donor.  The Russians in turn sold that Uranium to Iran.  That is not corrupt it is evil.

Let’s break down the facts:

–Bill and Hillary Clinton had helped a Canadian financier named Frank Giustra and a small Canadian company obtain a lucrative uranium mining concession from the dictator in Kazakhstan;

–The same Canadian company, renamed Uranium One, bought uranium concessions in the United States;

–The Russian government came calling and sought to buy that Canadian company for a price that would mean big profits for the Canadian investors;

–For the Russians to buy that Canadian company, it would require the approval of the Obama administration, including Hillary’s State Department, because uranium is a strategically important commodity;

–Nine shareholders in Uranium One just happened to provide more than $145 million in donations to the Clinton Foundation in the run-up to State Department approval;

–Some of the donations, including those from the Chairman of Uranium One, Ian Teler, were kept secret, even though the Clintons promised to disclose all donations;


–Hillary’s State Department approved the deal;

–The Russian government now owns 20 percent of U.S. uranium assets.

-The Russians sell uranium to Iran who will make atomic bombs and threaten America and Israel.

Hillary sold out America and Israel to terrorists for money.  She is evil.  And that is your choice in this election: a lesser or true evil.

Yes, he is Donald the lesser.  But maybe, just maybe, he is the strong medicine our country needs.  He is a rough and tumble businessman that will create jobs, reduce debt, put America first, sympathize with Christians and work to protect Israel:  Lesser yes, evil no.

18 thoughts on “The Real Choice: A lesser or true evil

    1. Not to mentioned her statement in the New Yorker Magazine in the late 1980’s that she would sell her soul to the devil to become president of the U.S.. Then a little late Al Gore and she stated the need to elect liberal lawmakers to enact laws that would tell Pentecostals, Evangelicals @ Fundamentals how to live because they don’t know how.
      Sounds a lot like Humanism to me.

  1. I have always thought she was evil even before her husband was president. Just something I can see since I was a child.

  2. So right on you are! America as we know it will drastically change if Hillary becomes its president. As never before we Christians need to fast and pray because this horrible spirit possessing Hillary and others in her party must be bound and cast out of America! Thank you Mario for not being afraid to speak the truth!

  3. Thank you Mario for your insight. I agree that Hillary is pure evil as is our POTUS and many people that sit in the Houses of Congress. Thank you for calling evil for what it is….EVIL. I don’t think of Trump however as evil, even as the lesser of two evils. Trump is an imperfect human being as we all are, but I do believe that Trump is the vessel that God has chosen to turn this country around. So if God has fashioned Mr. Trump into the man that he is today to use him for His purpose at this time in our history, please let us not refer to him as the lesser of the two evils. I have also heard that Mr. Trump has accepted the Lord and I pray that is true and I think that as Christians we should pray for Mr. Trump and that God will use him in a special way to turn this country around and toward God.

  4. Yes you will lose friends over this post, but you will not lose my friendship. I am your friend and you have my respect. I consider you to be the leading evangelist in the world today, not just because of what I have personally received from your ministry but because your message on of revival is desperately needed in the body of Christ. That is the one true hope of America, revival of the church. I see no political solution to what ails America, an awakening is her one hope. Having said that I must say as your friend, and it takes no courage to confront an enemy, but with trembling I confront you my friend. We have more than enough in the mediocre evangelicals to carry water for the Trump campaign, besides, in my view a Hillary presidency was assured the day the voters anointed Trump to run against her. Again, (in my view) the fix was in from the beginning.
    What is desperately needed is evangelist full of the Holy Spirit and power preaching that message of power with demonstration of that power. I saw that in you. I also received renewed hope that I would live to see the revival I have dreamed of and prayed for, for many many years as a result of having been exposed to your message. Please don’t be offended by what I wish to say to you my friend but I fear lest you may be being distracted by this election to the point that your effectiveness as the tremendous evangelist you are may be compromised. I believe that God wants to use you as the spear head to an unprecedented revival in America which will effect the entire globe.
    Whether or not you can agree with anything I just said, I pray that you can receive it in the spirit which it was written. I love you, and I believe in you!
    “Faithful are the wounds of a friend;
    but the kisses of an enemy are deceitful.”

    1. Okay now see John…you got me all fired up. I just got home from a hard but fruitful tour, I was exhausted but now you got me ready to go again! (I will rest however)
      God bless and congratulations on the first anniversary of your healing. -Mario

    2. Hillary evil? She is beyond evil,…she will split hell wide open.
      Donald Trump lesser? Less politician and more responsive to the people, that’s the kind of lesser I can vote for this November. Maybe that’s lesser to some,….but sometimes and quite often, less is more.

  5. Not sure why you think you would lose friends…Clearly Donald Trump has been my choice from the beginning. He is self funded not bought. He loves the America in which he was raised. He has a lot to lose if Hillary is president and I don’t blame him for not wanting to lose it. He has always been a moral man. Hard to find a good looking billionaire without a sordid past. He doesn’t smoke and never drank. Nothing to look at here…if they found it you would know it by now. He is confident, full of energy and strength surrounding himself with the advice of good strong Christians. Just because he is not spirit filled doesn’t mean he can’t get the job done. I would not call him the lesser choice I would call him a great choice.

  6. She so much reminds me of Queen Jezebel in the bible.Look at the comparisions between her and Jezebel.It takes a Jehu kind of charactor to defeat her and Donald Trump is that kind of charactor!

  7. Everyone that has crossed the clintons have ended up dead
    Now that is evil we better wake up and vote her away from the white house
    Tim Shults

  8. God bless you Mario for truth of the matter! You will not lose friends, you have gained friends for standing up against the evil. May we all recite 2 Chronicles 7:14; repent, pray & fast for our America to be strong again. Revival is necessary, for the hearts to be changed! Thank you for standing up to the evil of Hillary & her allies!

  9. Thank You Thank You Thank You for speaking the Truth!!! I’m in COMPLETE AGREEMENT!!! I’m praying that God will Awaken the Chuch to this Truth!!!

Leave a Reply

