HALLELUJAH!

hallelujah

The prayers of the saints have been answered.  Hallelujah!  Political Correctness is done. Hallelujah!  The swamp will be drained.  Hallelujah!  The evangelical vote is back!  Hallelujah!   Israel has a new friend. Hallelujah!  

HALLELUJAH!

By Mario Murillo

The prayers of the saints have been answered.  Hallelujah!  Political Correctness is done.  Hallelujah!  The evangelical vote is back!  Hallelujah!  Israel has a new friend. Hallelujah!  The Swamp will be drained.  Hallelujah!  The justice that our government refused to deliver came from the people.  Hallelujah!   Abortion has a new enemy.  Hallelujah!   A leader will work for us and not our enemies.  Hallelujah!   The Supreme Court will be saved.  Hallelujah!

The people have repudiated the Obama legacy.  Hallelujah!  Obamacare will be replaced.  Hallelujah!   America has been spared.  Hallelujah!  Instead of filth, there will be faith in the White House.  Hallelujah!  The House, the Senate, and the President will work together for hard working Americans.  Hallelujah!  Outreach ministries are safe from the IRS.  Hallelujah!  A corrupt mainstream media has been discredited and neutralized. Hallelujah!

When I first began blogging about Donald Trump 18 months ago, pastors told me I could not preach in their church anymore.  A Christian television network banned me.   I was called racist, homophobic, Islamophobic, xenophobic and many names I won’t publish.

donald-trump

Even more insidious, were minister friends close to me who accused me of abandoning my calling.  They said I needed to be winning souls and not speaking out politically.  Instead, I did both.  I exhausted myself winning souls, and prophesying against the wickedness in Washington.

I went to God every day.  I trusted Him!   He repeatedly said, “keep going son.  Keep speaking out!”  When old sources of finances dried up, God opened new ones.  When pulpits closed to me new doors opened. 

To the bitter end, most preachers refused to stand and be counted.   That is something they must live with.  However, a remnant declared the truth and faced the onslaught.  I am so proud of the voices that spoke out!   I am no hero.   I am but one of many who simply obeyed.

I give all of the glory for my strength, my fellow warriors, and for this miracle for America to Jesus Christ.

Today, you are indeed, witnessing a singular miracle in American history.  Donald Trump faced insanely impossible resistance.  He was pronounced dead again and again.  Today, he stands with humility, on the cusp of making America Great Again. Hallelujah!

Let thousands see your Hallelujah.  Leave a comment and say Hallelujah!

68 thoughts on “HALLELUJAH!

  1. Mario, I attended your church Resurrection City in Berkeley when I was going to school many years ago. Today, I am an AG pastor in St. Louis. God spoke to me early this year that He had chosen Trump to win the primary and the presidency. This was indeed the pivotal election for America. I have tossed aside religious PC and encouraged Christians to vote for Trump.

    Praise the Lord, our prayers were answered. Hallelujah! Now, let us continue to pray that the future onslaughts of the enemy will be beaten back by the prayers of the church. Let us pray that the church would make good use of our freedom to bring true revival to this country. Let the church pray that President Trump would follow God’s leading to protect the church and our freedom to witness for Jesus.

    Thank you, Mario for boldly standing for righteousness and not bowing to religious PC. May God continue to bless you!

    1. HALLELUJAH! The remnant has spoken! We need more bold pastors like you, sir, for revival to begin anew in our very churches! Thank you for obeying and following the lead of the Holy Spirit!

  2. I was so grateful to be able to read your posts; they provided clarity to the foggy messages being peddled by the mainstream media and reinforced my Christian beliefs and the beauty of God’s perfect Word.

  3. A lot of us are going to experience persecution inside the church and outside the church, which is so sad.
    God Bless You.

  4. So thankful Mario for your willingness to take a stand at great cost. You gave us hope that there are still men of God hearing God’s heart and bringing warning to America.

  5. Hallejuah!…Praise God…the Most High God…Amen Mario…I am with you…to some extent..anyway..I had a calling to get back into politics…to pray for this election..and support Trump…been a hard fought battle…and unbelievable..victory!..a long time coming to America..loved all that you said..I would add..destroy ISIS..keep the law and order of the country…legal immigration..beaf up military..etc..

  6. Thank you Mario for using your voice in such a way to awaken America to truth and righteousness. I personally learned a lot from your blog. I was always encouraged to believe for America’s transformation. America is great again, only because God is great in America! Love you, Brother. You are a true son of the Most High God!

  7. We praise YOU, King Jesus for hearing our cry for our nation! America the Beautiful, you have been spared !!!! All Glory and Honor to the Lion of the Tribe of Judah!!!! Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Hallelujah! I am incredibly thankful for the remnant who speaks the truth without compromise. Thank you Mario for your boldness and faithfulness to our Lord! We bless you, in Jesus’ name! Love from Missouri.

  9. God Blessed America, yet again! HALLELUJAH!!!
    United We Stand, divided we fall…
    HALLELUJAH!!!
    Thank you Mario for your obedience, and faitfulness!!!
    HALLELUJAH!!!

  10. Mario, i’ve been your fan since I saw you on that tv channel. I’m so thankful for the fire God put in you. Your stand has caused a fresh fire to stir my heart. The harvest is great and I want to work for the God that has stirred my heart afresh. Thank you Jesus. No matter what.

  11. Hallelujah!!! My thanks to you, a minister, for taking your stand no matter the consequences. May God richly bless you.

  12. Thanks for speaking out, my husband and I heard you you in Branson, MO. Hallelujah, Praise the Lord we are dancing and thanking God for the glorious changes that have started to come to America.

  13. Hallelujah! What a glorious day! Thank you for speaking what the Lord wanted His Church to hear. And thank you for staying the course in spite of the opposition. God bless you and your ministry, Mario!

  14. You are one in a million, Mario. So glad you are a warrior. Now if only other pastors could become one of David’s mighty men. By the way, I’ve never forgotten your story about your brother’s bicycle being stolen when you were a young boy. Quit a miracle to shape your future!

  15. Thanks for your message and ministry for our Savior! You have been a tremendous source of encouragement to us and thousands more. May God use you in mighty ways in days ahead. PTL

  16. The dark cloud over the White House is breaking up. The sun is beginning to shine! The one anointed to sit in the chair of the President has been made manifest. This is the fulfillment of a vision revealed to one of the intercessors in my prayer group last fall. ALL GLORY TO JESUS! HALLELUJAH!

  17. Yes. Hallelujah! Now the hard work begins. As we rejoice, we also need to continue to pray, stay alert, and remain steadfast. Mario, thank you for your voice during these many months, you have spoken truth while so many in ministry have remained silent. God bless you!

  18. Thank you brother Mario for your firm stand and obedience to Jesus. I reposted your cry many times and cried out as well . Thank God he had mercy on us one more time. HALLELUJAH!!!!!

  19. Mario, I have been following your ministry since I saw you preach at Jesus `76 in Florida (I was running the sound board when you spoke). I am glad that you and a very few others have had the courage to speak out against evil and corruption in government, even as others have in the past. May God bless you mightily for standing firm like a watchman on the wall.

  20. Thank you Mario! You never backed down, you sounded the alarm & the feathers started flying! You stood firm! Thank you my brother in the Lord, you are a true American Hero & Patriot, one of God’s great Watchmen in the wall for us all!

  21. I think Jesus would have strong words for Donald Trump.

    To praise God as if trump is a new David is foolish. Trump loves wealth not God.

    I posted a more detailed comment but I think you sensor anyone who disagrees with you.

  22. Thank God for this victory! God has answered the cry of his Church in America, along with his Saints around the world. Let’s continue pressing forward. Thank you for encouraging us Brother Mario!

  23. HALLELUJAH! I have been sharing your blog over and over for a long time now and I continue to say ‘Preach it Mario!’ It’s a joy bringing you before the Lord thanking God for your boldness and courage! God can work with a remnant. There are hirelings and there are shepherds. I thank Him for raising up His shepherds! You are a shepherd Mario. He has heard our prayers and seen our tears. Hallelujah for mercy! Hallelujah for the miracle of triumph through Jesus and the turning of our nation back to God! No King but Jesus!

  24. Halleluhia! Thank you Mario and for the remnant church who are standing up and speaking out against this beast system. Now it’s time for us to get up off our collective butt and take advantage of the opportunity we’ve been given.

  25. From the time God used Mario to speak to my illness at Bronco Bowl in Dallas many years ago until this day, I have always known God had his Hand on him. Thank you for obeying the Lord and speaking out. You have blessed me with your voice crying out in the wilderness!

  26. I have been a fan of yours for awhile now. I am ecstatic for the victory, but the fight is never over. Christians have been complacent far too long and we nearly lost everything as a result. We must be vigilant and prayer warriors need to be on their knees even more. We cannot sit back and sigh thinking we can go back to sleep now. A line in the sand has been drawn and the progressives will be all over Mr. Trump like fleas on a dog. We must be ever watchful to make sure he does what he says he will do and he doesn’t do what is wrong in God’s eyes. We cannot afford to be the sleeping dragon anymore.

  27. HALLELUJAH!!! that’s what I kept saying all night and through the election coverage.
    Thank you Mario, I had looked forward to your postings everyday and had forward them
    to friends and family members and shared them also to the church. HALLELUJAH, HALLELUJ!!!

  28. Yes you stand out as one of the few preachers who sounded the alarm of what political correctness was doing to this country; we knew it, we saw it and we appreciate that you were bold enough to declare it! Thank you! Hallelujah! All praise and glory to His name now and forever! Amen

  29. I found a friend in Mario Murillo’s ministry. I was so bewildered by the lack of courage in Christian leaders and their unwillingness to get involved in government; in what was staring us in the face and threatening our existence, as a nation. It hurt me and angered me. I wrote about it and spoke to anyone who would listen to my ranting for a number of years. Then, I came across Bro Mario’s postings. I, of course, knew of him for years from Christian tv. But, he was speaking to the very frustration that I had felt. It validated my concerns. Sometimes, I thought who am I to criticize. Maybe, I’m just a little off base. But, I began to see that a man of God had the courage to speak the truth and call out, by name, (thank You, Jesus!) the self righteous, the pharisaical spirits, who, if they had their way, we would not be shouting Hallelujah today. Thank God for those leaders who stood up for Donald Trump, like Robert Jeffress and Jerry Falwell, Jr, Darrell Scott, and others.
    I’ve never met Mario Murillo, but my wonderful husband, Michael Q Pink, and I will make it a point to check his schedule and be in some of his meetings.
    God bless you, Bro, and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    1. Judy, I was very touched by your post, and I think you are speaking the heart felt sentiments of a great number of people. There is a Lot of cowardice In professing Christianity. May the Lord Bless you and renew your strength in Him daily. Blessings and Peace…Jeri

  30. Mario…so very familiar with you…and have watched you over the years rebound and rebound when opposition came your way. Thank you for continuing the journey. Is there not a cause????

  31. Thank you for your faithfulness. I have followed your ministry for years and when I’m feeling a little dry inside, I listen to some of your sermons to reignite the fire. I pray for you and I pray that God will bring you to West Virginia!!

  32. Thank you for your courage! It meant so much to read your posts, knowing that you were willing to take an unpopular stand. I know there were many people like myself that were influenced to continue to have faith for God to move because of your commitment. May God continue to bless and provide for all you put your hand to.

  33. Mario, you are one of a very few who will speak out politically. We admire and appreciate that quality in your ministry. Now, it is time for all of us to pray for Donald Trump, Mike Pence and their families, that they are kept safe, healthy and secure to do the work that is necessary. The election was the first step, obviously the most important step, but it is not an end in itself. It is the means to the destination for the next four years. Let the Secret Service be effective and vigilant. Surround our leaders in the White House with angels of protection we ask Oh Lord, and give a spirit of wisdom and discernment and the strength to act to this administration that lasts the entirety of this first term. Provide to this administration counselors who are wise. Let the House and Senate have understanding and cooperation with the executive branch to undo the damage to our land and laws of the past many years and a Court system free of legislation from the bench. Protect those who protect us. Hallelujah!

  34. Hallelujah! Thank you for your continued obedience to the Lord. Thank you for not fearing man. Too many turn away from what God has called them to do when they start getting flack from others.

  35. Please continue to pray for President Trump. Riots are happening in several places. Protesters have surrendered Trump towers and Twitter is loaded with assassination requests. Please pray for peace and divine protection over The Trump family. .

  36. Oh Mario, what a Victory!! our Prayers were heard and our true King showed his children who’s really in control . President elect Mr. Trump will need all our prayers more now the ever!! Praying for The hand of Gods protection to continue for the battle not over, it’s just begun 🇺🇸🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

  37. Its a great Victory for America ❤️ !
    Thanks for contending in the spirit while others percuted you for it.
    Its an honor to cheer you on and share your posts over the past months.
    May bring restoration to the things lost and increase you greatly. May favor
    Of overtake you. Its a treasure when someone labored in the spirit and the whole
    Pictures is unfolding to see Gods hand and his mercy. In the shaking we will need to
    Have a backbone and have set this example for us. To Stand Up Obey God at any Cost!!!

  38. I am confident with all the ministers advising our new president elect that holy hands will be placed on the doors and walls of the peoples house praying and binding the spirits who have dwelled inside of the white house. Lets bind the enemy in the hearts of deceived people so they may hear of God’s love and a fresh revival will spread throuout our nation. God has heard millions of prayers of repentance for our nation and shown us mercy. You are so good Father God and thank you for this election.

Leave a Reply

